December 2015 Election Results

Each December our club holds elections to fill various roles within the organization. This year was no different, however, the membership turnout was rather impressive. It was easily our most attended meeting this year and we would like to thank everyone that came out to make their voices heard.

2016 Officers

    President: Walt White
    Vice President: Don Pry
    Treasurer: Rich Hiltner
    Secretary: Scott Hazel

2016 Board of Directors

    Bill Newland
    Doug Ayres
    Tim Marks
    Steve Whitesell
    Pete Rutkowski

Other 2016 Positions

    Field Captain: Mike Bloomfield
    3D Captain: Rick Riegel
    Youth Program Director: Mike Schelpf

One Reply to “December 2015 Election Results”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *